Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Luanne M. (Muise) Affonso Wed January 28, 2015
Mary "May" M. (Tobin) Baglio Tue January 27, 2015
Michael W. Janovich Fri January 23, 2015
Hugo D. Lopez Thu January 22, 2015
Ralph Angelo D'India Tue January 20, 2015
Theresa Irene Barry Tue January 13, 2015
Richard R. Stanchi, Jr. Mon January 05, 2015
Helen M. (Todesco) Finno Sun January 04, 2015
Edward Almond Millerick Wed December 31, 2014
Maria (DiCamillo) Serraino Tue December 30, 2014